Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Aaron Henderson

Aaron Henderson

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Henderson
"Friendly, informative 👍🏼"
Profile photo of Irene Diep

Irene Diep

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Diep
"We love Jerry and his team. Always prompt at responding, usually in less then one business day and sometimes on weekends! More then willing to take the time to explain things. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Daniel Jones

Daniel Jones

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Jones
"Jerry and his team are very knowledgeable. Their main priority is making sure you are properly protected in the most affordable way. 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Theresa Diaz

Theresa Diaz

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Diaz
"Super efficient and friendly staff!!! They helped with my insurance needs and were really informative. I purchased life insurance and learned much more than ever before, I love Jerry’s office!!!"
Profile photo of Blake Alexander

Blake Alexander

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Alexander
"Great office and great people too!"
Profile photo of Gina Seghetti

Gina Seghetti

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Seghetti
"I have had the best experience with Jerry and his entire team. As a first-time home owner, Jerry did a fantastic job walking me through the homeowners insurance process. Whenever I reach out with questions, Jerry always responds in an extremely prompt manner. I highly recommend Jerry and his team!"
Profile photo of Jesse Schlueter

Jesse Schlueter

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Schlueter
"DJ was great! He was able to save me money on all of my policies and made sure I knew exactly what I was covered for!"
Profile photo of Emily Jockisch

Emily Jockisch

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Jockisch
"Jerry is the best!"
Profile photo of Mitchell Perez

Mitchell Perez

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Perez
"Jerry is super easy to work with! As a newer customer, Jerry has gone above and beyond to make sure I knew how State Farm would help me. As a newer home owner, they took care of me and I will definitely be coming back!"
Profile photo of Stanley Dismuke

Stanley Dismuke

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stanley Dismuke
"Nice people,very professional, and answer any questions that you might ask,,love being APART of the team,,thank you all so much,,KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK"
Profile photo of Cathlyne Bassham

Cathlyne Bassham

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathlyne Bassham
"Jerry and his team are amazing! They answer all my questions and are extremely helpful. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Steve Richardson

Steve Richardson

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Richardson
"Great staff."
Profile photo of Jenna Thompson

Jenna Thompson

November 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Thompson
"They're Absolutely easy to talk to. They listen well and respect what you want and need. I'm used to heartless insurance agents who only care about making a dollar rather than what I need. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Maxwell Denham

Maxwell Denham

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maxwell Denham
"Daniel Jones did a great job setting up my home and auto, while also saving me money! Thanks again"
Profile photo of Ryan Gaines

Ryan Gaines

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Gaines
"I met Jerry at my Place of employment and I really enjoyed meeting Him he was kind easy to work with and when he told me about his job in the insurance industry I wanted to make sure I left him a great review to people looking to work with someone is kind and caring go to Jerry!"
Profile photo of Chuck Taylor

Chuck Taylor

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Taylor
"Simple and easy process, reasonable rates. And intelligent and polite people to deal with. What else could a customer want"
Profile photo of Angelita Johnson

Angelita Johnson

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelita Johnson
"State Farm experience was very professional polite and I'm very glad I chose them for my insurance needs"
Profile photo of katelyn bryson

katelyn bryson

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by katelyn bryson
"Liz was amazing I appreciate her helping me out with our policies10/10 on customer service as well!!! Thank you again :)"
Profile photo of KALA Richards

KALA Richards

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KALA Richards
"I spoke with DJ and he was amazing ! Saved me well over $100 per month. Thank you ! You guys are very helpful and if they cannot answer your questions then they will find someone who can."
Profile photo of Anthony Clark

Anthony Clark

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Clark
"I was debating on a couple insurance companies in the beginning. Blake did an amazing job helping me narrow down my options. In the end, I decided State Farm. I’ll be recommending friends and family for sure!"
Profile photo of Alec Burwell

Alec Burwell

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alec Burwell
"Had the chance to work with Blake. He did an amazing job at answering all the questions I had!"
Profile photo of Daniel Arreguin

Daniel Arreguin

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Arreguin
"Blake from state farm 😃"
Profile photo of Matthew Smith

Matthew Smith

August 7, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Matthew Smith
"I had reached out to Blake about getting an insurance policy for my truck and boat, Blake was friendly throughout all interactions and was very knowledgeable on customer interactions. I highly recommend working through Jerry or Blake"
Profile photo of Jade everett

Jade everett

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jade everett
"Blake was such a pleasure and very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Missa Ari

Missa Ari

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Missa Ari
"Blake did an amazing job helping me. He had all the answers i was looking for and got everything done in a timely fashion."